Officers and Key People of the Midwest Coachmen for 2017

Cheryl Bowen F-405224 President Contact the President
Jerry Gulley F-402678 Vice President
Doug Erman F-267966 Treasurer
Martha Boice F-407903 Secretary
Sallie Hosack F- National Director
Ken Kerik F-376855 Past President
Lynda Kiliany F-223975D Web Master Contact the Webmaster
Ken & Marilyn Kerik F-360548 Rally Coordinators
Carol Barr F-297444 Directory Editor
Pat Gottfried F-344489 Newsletter Editor
Pat Bisson F-310497 Sunshine Contact Pat Bisson
Ty Kolbe F-407627 Facebook Group Page

4 thoughts on “Officers”

Leave a Reply to Ken Kerik Cancel reply

~ a chapter of the FMCA

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.  Fantastic Plugins

%d bloggers like this: