Tag Archives: officers

Election of Officers

election results

Election Results-from election held at our September rally in Tiffin.

President – Ken Kerik re-elected for second term.
Vice-President – Terrye Kolbe, re-elected for second term
Treasurer – Doug Erman, re-elected
Secretary – Martha Boice, elected to position for first time.Filled position after resignation of Marilyn Kerik.
National Director – Penny Rowley elected to replace outgoing Wanda Trash.
Alternate National Director – Ken Kerik, re-elected.

Nominating Committee election – Cheryl Bowen, Dave Gottfried and Pat Bisson.